You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday... Lavender Fields, Forever

in Market Friday11 months ago

Lavender is timeless. I love it for so many reasons. Of course, you know how much I adore herbs both for purpose in healing or cuisine as well as beauty and scent. Did I ever tell you about my own Lavender Fields? A very unique African spa that I took my mother to for her 60th. It is called Indigo Fields. And as I'm typing I think I should dig in my archives and possibly make you a post

Sort:  

Lavender is timeless.

Lavender does have some wonderful healing properties, doesn't it? It has such a claiming effect on me.

You dig into those archives, but, only if you have time. LOL If you have some, please think about giving me some of it. 🌺 Either way, I don't think I have heard about the Lavender Field Spa... I would love to hear about it!

I hope you are doing well. It is always nice to see your lovely face here. xoxo

Have a peaceful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!