You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peaking in Lavender by Market Friday

in Market Friday11 months ago

Well - as you probably guessed - I'm doing most around the home(stead) from the safety of crutches. Hubby is tending to the animals. But I did sneak out yesterday. Almost triggered a stampede of the horses and goats. I think the chickens may go off the lay they were so shocked to see me after a week.

Hugs received with gratitude. Have a wonderful weekend

Sort:  

Haha! I knew! It is the same for me. Probably women around the world. :) Don't you just want to cry sometimes? Except, I can only laugh at the absurdity of it all.

Everyone needs a sick day now and again. But, we like order and not falling behind. And you haven't got those kids up to par yet. They're close enough to adults, right?

*In 14 years or so~

Hey, sweetie... Take it easy when you can and know I am thinking about you! ❤️