You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join the Parade! It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

hehehe i have no entry for this week Tootsie Roll - i started a new job and I am all over the place these days. loving it... having fun... feeling purposeful!!!

but - yeah. you know the drill :)

i'm sorry to hear that you're bruised and sore!! :( but so happythat your daughter is helping while youre on the mend hehehehe

and I have to now go google pony swim - cuz oh my gosh - for real?? do you get to like - ride them hahahahahahahaha

in the water?!?!?! or just watch! cuz if riding - i'm signing up for next year hahahaha

loved that ferris wheel too!!

I am planning on collecting a whole series of pictures for market friday and wednesday walk again on my next travel!!! hehehe but that's not til October hahaha

in the meantime, i just want to stop in and say hi - cuz you are on my mind!

sending love and i hope you heal so soon!!!!

tender and gentle hugs (so they don't hurt hehe)
dreemie :)