You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday... Lavender Fields, Forever

in Market Fridaylast year

Oh, that is so very sad, Ace! @ace108 Your land is very scarce, that is a fact! Where will you go to catch the ponies?

Woo hoo! Cashback is my favorite! I wish we had Payla here!~ What are you preparing for next month? Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

I don't know. I still hope I get a chance to ride a horse somewhere once in my life time.
I'm hoping to join a team to participate in a pickleball tournament. I sort of help put one together but put myself as a reserve or may be out of the team because I am playing for a while so lacking some training.

I just Googled Horseback riding stables in Singapore and there are a lot of them!!

You will be able to ride if you are still interested! And Pickleball is fun, so I hope you get to join!

Maybe the race horse end in with a different "job" and these few get some business out of it.

I can guarantee you wouldnt want to ride a racehorse. They will give you a run you'll never forget!

Not a race horse for sure.