You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Presents

in Market Friday10 months ago

I agree about the perennials. My garden base is all perennials now, with a few new ones every year. This year, I only bought two and maybe two or three annuals. The garden is really growing!

At least the car is not a nightmare, right? Shhhh! Let's not jinx it. So, tell me how everything is! Do you feel at home almost? We will have to think up a nice little Irish nickname for you. :)

Oh, yikes! Remind me not to walk with you! Sounds like you will take me the long way home! How is the weather now? It will be getting cool here pretty soon for you, but right now, it is probably perfect weather! Rain? LOL Say it isn't so!!!

Thanks for stopping in and leaving your words! I hope that life is unfolding in a most wonderful way, Jackie! Have the best weekend!

Love and Hugs!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  
Loading...