You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

Hi, Michael! I am feeling much better now! I miss the interactions with my Hive friends too. I think it becomes part of your life.

The introduction isn't sad so much as just a thought running through my head, I have had time on my hands and so they may meander a little. Life will never be the same, I have to agree, but, something else may have changed it. We will never know.

I believe we have made a nice mess of things, but, most are finding a way to make life right for them. Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words, then dropping your link.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Oh, I'm sorry to correct you but this is Paul, mrnightmare89. hehe

Anyway, the words are for mine, so still thankful.

OMG! I know that. I cannot believe I wrote Michael. I was just talking with a man named Michael on the phone. Pffft.

Sorry, Paul~ @mrnightmare89 There is no mistaking who you were, only how to write your name for a moment~ LOL