Sort:  

Thank you Lady Denise and yes flowers are indeed special. Thank you also for the appreciation, as when I saw that market, I immediately thought of you.
My pleasure to support.

Shalom and have another !PIZZA

You are always so thoughtful and kind. You are feeding me too? :) You know I love my pizza! One can never have too much of that or !BEER - just saying!!

Enjoy your evening!

Next time when you come to South Africa, we will take you to either the winter market, or the much bigger summer market, at this wine estate, to feed you with a nice lunch !LOL

Oh, and you can have a home craft !BEER or a !PIZZA with some of the best !WINEX in the world.

Evening almost done here and hope that your evening is also good milady!

Blessings.

That sounds grand! I would love that! :) Winter or summer works!! You are such a sweetheart for the invite!

Thanks for the Beer!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @dswigle for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.