You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday... Lavender Fields, Forever

in Market Fridaylast year

That would be so much fun for you! I never had lavender tea until last year. Then I had lavender lemonade, cookies, and a cupcake that they were serving on the opening day. Well, I didn't have the cookies or cake, but, my daughter did. :)

They are all very calm people and I think that the stress melts away with it. It is very relaxing to be at the farm.

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

it would be very interesting to taste lavender cookies and lavender lemonade. it probably has a bit of a purple tint. it's a pity that in israel there is nothing like this 😀

Yes, it did but, I was not sure if that was natural (which I suppose it was) or if it was added.

It is a pity!!! I wonder if it would grow there. It is like sunshine and warm weather!