You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasons End: Market Friday

in Market Friday10 months ago

Hi @tali72 That is not me with the green hare, that this the owner of the shop. She is really nice! I got a close-up shot of her where her T-shirt says, Boss Deb.

I honestly didn't know they had lavender coffee until I saw it here. Lavender tea, yes, but not coffee. I got some lavender soap today and lavender essential oil. She is giving me her recipe for lavender ice cream, so I am going to try to make it.

I have been having a great time with the lavender farm this year!

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words and dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Yes, I realized that you are not in that photo. I must have made a wrong sentence in English. but the green hare is very cool. be sure to tell us later how the lavender ice cream will turn out 😃