You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasons End: Market Friday

in Market Friday10 months ago

Hehe! I was pretty sure you never grew up. How is it that according to most people, none have grown up? That doesn't say much about our world does it? Who is running it anyway? 🤣

I am glad you still are running down that road, although I have seen some sensible decisions on not going out for a walk early in the morning... well done! LOL

Oh, they really use everything they got to see the lavender! It is really lovely and I do like it, something I wouldn't have suspected a few years back. It could be psychological, but, I do feel quite relaxed with it in the air. It is definitely a win. Funny how we seem to see more once it is introduced to our brain.

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your words and dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

A good point maybe to many like me not wanting to grow up and were letting fools run the world,
Yeah I have admit admit I am acknowledging that I am not young anymore and being sensible more often :)

Haha! That does ring true, doesn't it? All these sensible decisions are starting to scare me.

Cut it out! 🤣

LOL well Lulu is partly to blame LOL