You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Humming of Bees and Lavender Tales

in Market Friday11 months ago

Thank you! Lavender is intoxicating when I am surrounded by it. They have a little cottage on the farm and they sell their lavender products there... I cannot even begin to tell you how heady it is to walk in there to look around. (You also check in at the cottage, so you will always pass through each time) I was blown away by the sense of calm that overcomes you.

I bet you did in France! I went to see the lavender fields there, but, it wasn't until I got back home that I heard the term farm. Anyway, there is one on Cape Cod, but, it is the only one I know of. Who knows if it is still there.

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

No I never visited the lavender fields in France, didnt see much of France at all, mostly Paris and a lot of time at or near the airport

I wil look up the one in Cape Cod

You missed out, although, I do love Paris...

I hope you do look it up, sooner than later as it is perfect timing!