You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasons End: Market Friday

in Market Friday10 months ago

You are so sweet! Yes, the lavender, although I can still go to the store until December then they close until April, however, the online store will still be open. I think opening up a lavender shop would be fun, but, I would want a Lavender Farm to go with it! Maybe my girls will start a farm instead of corporate America.

I know! Lavender coffee! Who knew? I will have to try it soon! Monkey Tea? I cannot put that to my lips. Swear to God. I am with you! I have no problem with aging. It is definitely about perspective.

Beer? I'm there! Hi, @Jayna!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

I actually mentioned my daydream about a lavender farm and shop to my husband yesterday and he liked the idea! I did a double-take! He generally slam-dunks entrepreneurial initiatives I propose. Who knows, we may actually look into it.

Have a wonderful week, @dswigle!

That would be so cool! People travel distances just to pick their own! Do it! I'll come to visit you for sure!

Men can be so unpredictable! :) That can be a good thing!

xoxo

If I can make the dream a reality, I will definitely let you know!