You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Humming of Bees and Lavender Tales

in Market Friday11 months ago

We have a lavender farm here in the Barossa Valley, my home region. It's shite. So disappointing. Yours looks amazing though, and I'm jealous. I hope you like my little lavender post tomorrow, I enjoyed taking the snaps and I think they came out ok.

Happy #MarketFriday to you too...mine is ending though, bed time soon...but the doctor first thing in the morning then the range where I shall shoot some shit up! Lol. Should be a good day...cold and bloody raining though.

Sort:  

This is a small Lavender Farm and although it is nice enough to meet my needs, there are bigger and better an hour away. This one is close enough to make it look good. :) I am pretty sure your post will be good, as you put the time and energy into your posts, you always make them worthy. It is time well spent reading your words and perusing your photography.

The world is still spinning and my day will eventually end. Good luck at the doctor's and I am glad he is all over it. Knowledge is power. Information is liberating.

Shoot until you can't.