You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

The sunflower is beautiful 😍

At least that's one thing that COVID couldn't stop from blossoming... Oh, the freedom 🤩

I'm sorry about your health. I hope you are recovering. Sorry about the rain.. it's a little bit much this period but it's fine that it comes in the evenings when all the day's work might probably be done

Glad to see you back, Market Friday loves you too, even though you are the face of #marketfriday....hehehe

Sort:  

Thank you. You are so thoughtful for the well wishes. I am not sick, I just had a little bit of unscheduled surgery. I will be right as rain ASAP~ :)

LOL #MarketFriday loves us all, it's true! Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you~