You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Humming of Bees and Lavender Tales

in Market Friday11 months ago

Just looking at these photos has a calming effect on me...lol! In all honesty, it really looks like a nice, calm, relaxed place with a peaceful atmosphere.

I love the bees on the flowers. Wow, you have done well capturing those photos!

Thank you for sharing and I am looking forward to reading about the other places you have on your schedule.

You can find my post for this week here.

Sort:  

Thanks! I appreciate that, the overcast sky and the heavy air from the smoke really made it kind of difficult to get any good shots. So, I appreciate that you liked them. I do love the bees on the blooms. Seems like they are drunk on the scent. :) I can see why!

The place is definitely relaxed and the vibe is mellow to the max. The people or presence of lavender, your guess is as good as mine. But, I am looking forward to going back again at the crack of morning tomorrow.

Thank you for reading and I look forward to seeing what you have this week!

#MarketFriday loves you!

I hope the air has cleared up a bit by the time you went back the following morning...

The people or the presence of lavender... Maybe it's a bit of both...lol! But enjoy it while you are there!