You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join the Parade! It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

On the road to being healthy again, it takes a wee bit longer the older we are. Rest up, keep blogging the black and blue swelling will be a thing of the past soon.

Lovely share, interesting the are removing the cobblestones and replacing with fakes to preserve them, always nice to see the cobbles, not so pleasant to walk on especially when wet.

!LOLZ
!LUV

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Being on the road does take longer than I expected, but, healing is in layers, so in time. So many well wishes so touched me. It is so much appreciated! ❤️ I just peeked on the computer after a whole week of leaving it to rest, I am sending some cyber hugs your way.

The cobblestones.. that was odd to me too!

Hope you are healing, take time and take care, life is like the cobblestones sometimes we feel we have firm footing until we don't....

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@dswigle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM