You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Humming of Bees and Lavender Tales

in Market Friday11 months ago

Wow! How nice to be in lavender farm! Take me there and I would spend the whole day there. That’s one of my dreams! To grow rows of lavender in my garden! Perhaps, one day I will have those seeds and ready to plant then in two or three rows!

Have a wonderful weekend!
Hope you’ve nicely recovered from last week. It’s time to slowly appreciate this beautiful surroundings once more.

Sort:  

The Lavender Farm was really nice! I think you could get one lavender plant and put it in your garden. That would certainly be enough for just you. The seeds do not work as well as the plants do, I am not sure what they do, but, they always advise to use the plants.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words! I am feeling good and the weekend is almost here! I hope you enjoy yours too!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Some friend gave me lavender seeds but I forgot where I placed them. It’s very difficult to find a plant. I should try any way.

Would be nice to have a lavender farm in my country.

If all you have are seeds, I would say to try the seeds and see how they work. You already have them, so you have nothing to lose, right? Good luck with it! I hope you find them!