You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Presents

in Market Friday10 months ago

Hello Denisse :) Your plants are beautiful, it's sure a shame that they end at the end of the season, but enjoying them colorful for as long as they last must be great. Personally, I would prefer one that lasts all year, whatever the cost.

On the other hand, I leave my publication of this Friday here. I hope you like it.

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@lauramica/market-friday-some-souvenirs-from-argentina-in-the-gift-shop-what-do-you-think-of-these-prices-algunos-souvenirs-de-argentina-e

Good weekend 😃!

Sort:  

Nooo. Most of the ones that I have are perennial! I plant some annual as it is nice to have a different look from year to year, but, I collect the sees of the short-lived ones and plant them in the spring!

Best of both words then!

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your words and dropping the link~ Have a great weekend ahead!

#MarketFriday loves you!