You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday... Lavender Fields, Forever

in Market Friday11 months ago

Aawww thanks for thinking of me Denise 👋🏻😊
Yesterday was a rainy day here, so I thought. Let’s move around some boxes 📦
This house I am in is wayyy to small. So I have no space and lots of boxes still in every room except the living room. So I unpacked all boxes with clothes yesterday and spread them out over… yep you can guess it. 3 wayyyy to small clothes cabinets in 2,5 bedroom. Luckily I have one of those hanging racks. So build that one up and have only 1 box of clothes left to unpack.
Everything else… our other belongings, including my art materials, will have to stay in boxes. So will stack them up along walls in the bedrooms (2,5 bed room, we were meant to move into a 5 bed hahaha)
So I am happy with the progress… and I am resting too, so it all takes a bit longer this time (the settling in), to heal my back and other aches. 😊
Once hubby is back and finds a job we will look for a cottage to buy, so I know this is temporary and I will make the best out of it. Will tell the rental story shortly 🤓

So wonderful to hear, you switched off from all things computer and did relax a bit. Finally some chores that needed to be done. Returning items… good. Must have felt good. Here we only have a certain amount of days to return.
It sounds indeed like a fun day filled with nice things… hehehe 🤭 that’s a lot you covered.
And the farmers market and fields to pick some stems 🥰

I was sleeping indeed. Finally… my body is also still exhausted. Here the sun comes up at the moment at 5:04am and wakes me every morning. So yesterday I put up another layer of curtains over the landlords curtains in the hope it is a bit darker. It helped… a bit. Woke at 7:44 but fell asleep again…
I woke up at 10:30 😳 this morning haha 😆 unheard of. !LOL

Have a beautiful Sunday @dswigle 👋🏻😊 enjoy it.
!LADY 🌺☀️

Sort:  

Thank you so much for such a wonderful response! I hope your day went well. I will catch up in a few! ❤️

You are welcome Denise 👋🏻😊 take your time 😉
Have a wonderful Monday ☀️🌺

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I threw a boomarang a few years ago that never came back.
I now live in constant fear.

Credit: bulldog-joy
@dswigle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!