You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

Wow… can you imagine it’s 15 degrees Celsius here this morning. It will go up to 18 degrees Celsius 😊
I am not complaining at all. You know. I like it. It is such a difference from hot and humid southern Spain. I can breath normally 🥰

Good to hear it has been nice the last days, maybe it’s a start of your summer 🤞🏻🍀 let’s hope.

That’s great! Yes, I know exactly that feeling… almost but not yet. So take it easy, don’t overdo it.
As I know you are a bit like me. We tend to keep going.
You are welcome Denise 👋🏻😊 enjoy your Sunday!
Thanks a lot.
Take care.
!LADY 🌺🥰

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.