You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

I'm so glad to see you back Denise, and that you're on the way to good health!
How I'd love to see your sunflower farm; those were Mom Lily's absolute favourite flowers. Who cannot smile when they see a field of sunflowers!
I'm sharing my visit to The Daily Bagle in the Midlands of Kwazulu Natal, where I bought the most tempting pastries and other treats. Enjoy the visual treats;)

Sort:  

The sunflowers bloom en masse around the end of July, so I am looking forward to them and hope to get lots of great pictures to post. I can see why Mom Lily loved them best! They have such a personality, don't they? I love decorating with them or even just having a few poking here and there. I agree~ A perpetual smile on my face for sure~!

Sounds like a nice trip, so I look forward to it. My health is good, just unscheduled surgery. ❤️ Thank you for dropping your link!

Thank you for being so kind and thoughtful. Always.

#MarketFriday loves you~

!LUV


image.png