You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

I'm so sorry to hear that you missed out on the engagement party. It sounds like it was a really special event, and I can imagine how disappointed you must have been. I know that the pandemic has had a huge impact on everyone's lives, and it's been especially hard for those of us who are social creatures. I'm glad to hear that your sunflower farm is opening soon, and I'm sure that will be a great way to get back out there and enjoy the company of others.

Sort:  

Oh, I am not being reclusive at all. I hope I didn't give you that impression. I have been housebound for about a week, which is a lot. :)

The sunflower farm doesn't open until late July or so. They don't bloom here until then, but, it is amazing looking so I really look forward to it~

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!