You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

I hate being homebound. It does help if the weather is sucky right enough. At least if it gets better you could sit outside with your feet up!

My sunflowers are looking good. Still think there might be a few weeks before an opening. Can't wait!

Sort:  

I hate being relegated to the house only. Of course, I felt like I was freight trained, so I was okay with doing nothing, not even the computer. I actually couldn't and had my daughter reading to me. She is a trooper.

I really started feeling better yesterday and the only way is up, yes? Sitting outside with my feet propped sounds like a stellar idea. Tomorrow is going to be 28C so a little bit of sunshine sounds divine.

Your sunflowers are so far ahead! The field here doesn't bloom in unison until about the end of July. I can't wait either, such a glorious site.

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!