You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday... Lavender Fields, Forever

in Market Friday โ€ข 11 months ago

This is awesome ๐Ÿ˜ I have a sleep problem and a friend gifted me with a jar of dried lavender and I do not know what to do with it but apparently I can have it as tea. She sent me a link. I am procrastinating, now I remember to consume it asap. I wish it will work.

Beautiful photos of flowers. โค

Here is my first #MarketFriday post. ๐Ÿ˜Š
https://ecency.com/hive-117778/@mimster/my-efficient-trip-to-the

Thank you. ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

Sort: ย 

Welcome to #MarketFriday!!

She sent you a link showing that you could drink it. Not all lavender is drinkable, but, it sounds like your friend knows what she is doing. You can also buy lavender to put in your bedroom, it has very soothing effects.

You will have to let me know how that is working. Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words and link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Thank you very much @dswigle for the reminder that not all lavender is drinkable. I have to check the link again and to be honest I hope it's something that I can just put in my bedroom than to ingest it. ๐Ÿ˜ Will let you know when this procrastinating ends. ๐Ÿ˜…. Have a good day! ๐Ÿ’•