You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

The flowers are really a sight go behold and have around us,at least it gives a sign of relief from all the burdens we endure. Covid did all of us harm but we learnt the importance of appreciating one another everyday, you never can tell whose turn it will be to return to our maker.

Hope you are healing up quickly.
My prayers are with you ma🙏

It seems like our weather is mimicking yours, it has been cold here with rain almost everyday. Quite unusual I must say.

Sort:  

Well, it is around 28C but will get warmer this weekend. It is midnight here and the thunder just rolled in. How odd for us!

Thank you, I am healing quickly now. :) Thank you!

Covid was intense and humbling. I would never have dreamed of the world closing down. Appreciation. I absolutely hope people don't lose their fear. The unknowing... It was scary times.

I hope it is time for you to have a wonderful weekend. Mine is coming up quickly, but, yours is already there! :)

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!PIZZA