You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peaking in Lavender by Market Friday

in Market Friday11 months ago

Oh, so you can not let the lavender plant together with your sunflower farm? I'm just wondering though, also, I'm excited to see your sunflower farm.

Sorry about not posting it here after it was posted. It was a little bit earlier so that's why, anyway here's my post.

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@mrnightmare89/finding-a-way-to-lessen#@dswigle/rxgn31

Sort:  

I saw. That is what happens with the worldwide time clock. :) The lavender farm is geographically located a few miles from the sunflower farm. They may overlap by a week, but they usually don't.

They will text me or email me when the sunflowers are ready.

Thanks so much for stopping by and dropping the link. I hope you are doing well and do you get married next weekend?

#MarketFriday loves you!

Nope, it will be at the end of the Month by God's grace.

Okay! I will be on the lookout for it! Thanks!