You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Presents

in Market Friday10 months ago

I think it's fine to buy anual flowers. They come and go like our lives and that makes it a beauty I must say. Actually, I haven't remembered that I see a closer of a sunflower until now in the photos. I'm amazed how you're knowledgeable about flowers. Some are pretty and some are elegant but what I love the most are those geraniums even though it's new to me. By the way, here's my participation. https://peakd.com/@mrnightmare89/home-away-from-home-embracing-the-rest-house-experience

Sort:  

It is fine to buy annuals. I buy them also, they make a nice mix with the perennials that come up every year. You can change them out every year, move the perennials - whatever! And they always make everything more cheerful!~ (to me!)

The geraniums are gorgeous and I have them year-round, although, in the winter, I bring them inside. They bloom profusely! Thank you for joining in! I hope you are doing well in your new life! :)

#MarketFriday loves you!