You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Presents

in Market Friday10 months ago

The crepe myrtle are in bloom here. I really like all the colors. I am saving my money to get one some day. I even saw they had crepe myrtle bushes at Lowes but they wanted 26 bucks for them! Pfft not unless they give an AARP discount!

Sort:  

I have several of them here and a done of them at the shore. They are beautiful and I hope you do get one or even two. Although, a Rose of Sharon somewhere would be pretty too. The flowers are glorious and long-lasting. It will self-seed and you can take one of the babies to your next house.

I'm sure they might give an AARP discount. Nope! Just looked it up and they don't although they do have a military one.

Anyway, look under the sofa cushions for the $25. I am sure you have some stashed somewhere.

Thank you for stopping by and hopefully reading the post. Have a great week ahead!

#MarketFriday loves you!