You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday... Lavender Fields, Forever

in Market Friday11 months ago

I would like to have lavender here, because a tea is very beneficial for health, as far as I know, it is very good for stress and calms the mind, which I need so much, I only consume green tea for this, as I would like to verify how healthy it is to drink lavender tea, for now I calm my stress by doing yoga. I wish you much success, I hope to visit us more often through our publications.

Sort:  

Thank you! I read a blog here that was very informative. See here

Compounds in lavender work to mimic the role of neurotransmitters, helping to decrease stress levels and reduce anxiety. For the best benefits, combine lavender tea with other sleep teas like chamomile tea or valerian root tea.

That's good dear @dswigle if it's like you say, combine lavender tea with other teas to sleep like chamomile tea or valerian root tea, feet I'll do my best to experience it. Thank you, it would be nice to visit us always. successes

Thank you! Have a great night!~