You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Pauses

in Market Friday9 months ago

Honestly, I could never even imagine how much time you dedicated to this whole Market Friday thing with so many entries in every round and so much engagement around it. I run some regular initiatives myself and even though they are incomparably less time consuming than Market Friday, I still struggle to keep them alive sometimes. And I´m not even speaking about your comments left under other people´s posts and replies to comments under your own posts... The amount of time and energy that you have spent on Hive is simply incredible. This will never be forgotten Denise. Take as much time for yourself as you need. We will be here :)

You always say: "Market Friday loves you!" We now say to you: "Hive loves you!" :)

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thank you, you make me blush! There are always a lot of comments and it is always a pleasure to answer them, only to be commented back and for the and back. The volley is fun, yes? I won't lie, it is a lot of work, coupled with a job, family, and life going on, but, it gives me so much pleasure! I know it gives you a tremendous amount of pleasure too.

This was such a sweet comment!

I was thinking I was just slow and didn't work quickly enough. :) No kidding.

I love Hive too!!!! Thank you so much, always!

#MarketFriday loves you!