You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

Oh no ... Denise. Sorry to hear you have been down. Nothing serious I hop. We do love you so around these parts. To you question ... you know I how I feel about the events of the last few years. It has affected me; times were truly rough but it also made me stronger, more spiritual, and gave me more confidence in my intelligence. I'll speak out sooner next time and whole lot louder. LOL

untitled.gif

https://peakd.com/photography/@prydefoltz/a-pitch-and-putt-market-friday-blog-new-digital-art-and-photography

Sort:  

A bit of surgery, but, I am well on the mend. I do know how you felt and it was a harsh time for all for different reasons. So much was taken away from us with it and some of it- we will never get back. It changed the face of how we do some things and altered life.

I hope all is well with you in your corner. It is so quiet here I almost didn't recognize it. 💙 Glad to see you and thank you for stopping by and leaving your link.

#MarketFriday loves you!