You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Pauses

in Market Friday9 months ago

That is sad. #marketfriday is a Hive institution. I hope all is well with you. All is well with you?

Let me know if it is some help that you need to keep it going. I'd be happy to pinch hit until you are back; I am sure I am not the only one.

Sort:  

That is so sweet of you! Honestly, I never even thought of that. I run it with only me and vote on my own nickel, so I would never ask anyone else to do that. But, only a couple of people did one this week as I said I was pausing.

I am sure it is because they don't read my posts. :) It is difficult when English is not even your third language. I would be hard-pressed to translate everything I do on here, so I understand.

Thanks so much - and yes! I am fine! A little burnt out, but, then you probably guessed that. Love to you, my friend! ❤️

#MarketFriday loves you! xoxo

Sorry to hear about the burnout. Been there. A rest is always a good thing:)