You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

I have been closing my eyes and dreaming of other places, where wine is served chilled or perhaps your drink will come in a pineapple.

It's winter here, so me too!

I haven't visited for a while for some reason, just keep missing Fridays as the weekends are busy. I understand you've suffered a loss? I feel terrible I don't know! Anyway much love to you!

Sort:  

I'm with you! Winter or summer, give me that pineapple or even a coconut filled with something good and a straw.

Do you know what's crazy? My weekends are busy too and that is why I am stretched so thin sometimes.

I understand you've suffered a loss?

No! I had unexpected surgery, but, everything else is well. Thank you for your thoughts! 💙

Thank you, kindly, It is always a pleasure to get a visit from @riverflows! Have a great weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!