You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasons End: Market Friday

in Market Friday11 months ago

I can still remember when I was growing up, thinking how excruciatingly slow it was for a year to pass.

Hehehe, I was sixteen, and I thought I knew everything there was to know!

The French Lavender essential oil was absolutely heavenly. Not too potent, but, rather soft and lovely.

I totally agree, @dswigle . It's the only essential oil I enjoy. (Even my Yorkies loved it!!!)

Happy #marketfriday!
https://ecency.com/hive-120586/@silversaver888/i-love-beef-curry-for

Sort:  

Mw too. I am not sensitive to strong perfume or smells, but, I don't find anything redeeming about them. I do love the lavender essential oil. Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words, and dropping your link! Much appreciated!

#MarketFriday loves you!

I would say that a slight lavender scent is the scent of angels!!!

:) I concur!