You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

I am so happy that you are feeling so much better now. You have certainly had a time of it, haven't you? I was so sorry to hear you were mending in one of your posts as I did not realize you had surgery.

Covid hit hard in our house starting with me. My husband and I stayed in different parts of the house, wore masks, and did the best we could. He however came down with it after I was finished. That started the process all over again. The worst part was him getting viral pneumonia on top of it. I was so anxious that he would have to end up in the hospital but thankfully he made it through. It was the longest 2 months of my life not being able to leave the house.

Now, for the Sunflowers..... Yes, we have a farmer that plants a fairly good-sized field of them. I will have to take a drive and see if he did so again this year. They are always so stunning and you can't help but smile just seeing them all.

Take care of yourself and try not to overdue it. ♥