You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Market Friday!

in Market Friday11 months ago

That cave looks amazing! And the flowers are very pretty.

I hate diseases. I understand that we have to humble ourselves, the world around us is imperfect and we ourselves are imperfect too. But diseases are insidious, they sneak up on us at the worst possible moment and kill both ourselves and our joy in life.

Have a good weekend, Denise! Be well!

My entry for this week:
https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@tatdt/underground-architecture-volkovskaya-metro-station

Sort:  

There are a few of those caves that I have been to. Here is this one:

https://www.roadunraveled.com/blog/luray-caverns-virginia/

I hope to never see another pandemic in my lifetime, or anyone else's, for that matter. It was horrifying to watch the world shut down. Unheard of, in fact. But, better times are here and I hope that this had taught us a little something. That said it quite well, diseases are insidious...

Thank you for the wishes and have a great weekend! Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words and dropping your link.

#MarketFriday loves you!