You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday... Lavender Fields, Forever

That was so nice of your daughter to get you the purple Pass, I have always loved seeing lavender and smelling it of course, perhaps its the color I have also always loved blues and purples
I also never knew it could be made into tea, perhaps because i have never liked hot drinks and hence not looked at tea flavors LOL

here is my post for this week https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@tattoodjay/market-friday-the-clam-bar

Sort:  

It really has been nice to have these passes being given to me by the kids. The bonus of getting free stems with each visit has been great! Blues and purples are my favorite! Blue in nature is still unusual.

I was surprised to see the tea (last year, I think) for the first time, but, I have tried it and I found it very relaxing. I had never heard of it before.

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your words - dropping your post!

#MarketFriday loves you!