You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday... Lavender Fields, Forever

in Market Fridaylast year

Seven Oaks Lavender Farm is a joy to behold, this sight is just mind-blowing and I can't help imaging walking around here, gazing the fresh air around nature.

It's so thoughtful of your daughter to get you a season pass to visit this place to celebrate you on mother's Day. I wish you all the best in celebrating more of it.

Here is a link to my post

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@vickoly/a-day-at-the-local-market

Sort:  

It was so awesome that my daughter did that! It was a wonderful Mother's Day that will keep on giving. I love walking through the Lavender Farm, the scent wafts through the air, and it is such a calming effect. Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your words - and dropping a post!

Good to see you!

#MarketFriday loves you!