You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Humming of Bees and Lavender Tales

in Market Friday11 months ago

Oh mine, this are Lovely lavender, although I've never come across none see it before until now.
But I can help but imagine it scent and imapct on us as you've started above.
I guess I can only imagine untill I get to see it in person.

Here is my post for this week.

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@vickoly/food-items-shopping-at-the-market-despite-the-inflation

Sort:  

Lavender is such a lovely scent. In ancient times, lavender was used as a holy herb. Years ago, before washing clothes was such a common chore, it was used to freshen up and most likely give a light scent to clothes and hair. Even now, I put a few drops on the shower floor and enjoy the lovely scent as the warm steam from the shower allows the scent to wander through the house.

You can always buy essential oils or try them to see if you get the same peaceful scent.

I hope all is well with you and you have had a great week!

#MarketFriday loves you!