You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday... Lavender Fields, Forever

in Market Friday11 months ago

The pass is already so nice, and getting stems each time you visit is even more nicer! What’s more awesome is the entire village will help you.
I want the lavender tea tbh, I can imagine it for an afternoon tea. 😅
Sooo since you have the lavenders now, you can make the tea at home? 😅😌

I totally forgot to paste my post link, here’s mine https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@wittyzell/one-shall-always-pass-the-atami-shopping-district-or

Sort:  

Ha!! I didn't realize you posted~ Yay!!!

I can make lavender tea!! I have English lavender, which is the culinary one. Sometimes, a touch of honey. I like trying different things. I can already feel the gentle layer of calm washing over me.

Le sigh.

It is really easy to make the tea when you have the buds/flowers! Thank you so much for stopping back by to drop your link!

#MarketFriday still loves you!

OMG!! You can make the tea!
I guess we'll have to wait for your post about making one 😄

Yeah I've been sorting out my real life stuff so I've just been popping in and out but yaaaay I'm back at #MarketFriday 😅

Yay! Great idea! I will have to do that!~