Sort:  

Nice!! I have two plants that were from two years ago and my daughter put two more in my cart at the nursery, so now four. I am now faithfully addicted to all things Lavender - especially the small cottage on the farm. It has this scent that pulls you in. It definitely is a calming scent and let me say, something that is wafting through this room, as I have bundles and bundles of it drying. I have been almost nodding off... truly. Sounds strange, even to me.

I got a cold call today from someone who wants to buy the Shore House. This is the 5th person this month that has wanted to put an offer in on it. Sounded really strange, but, the person was really adamant about a bona fide offer. I did notice that a lot of the properties are jumping up in price over there. People have finally discovered the Eastern Shore.

Hello? It is not for sale.

Anyway, another day... tomorrow is another one. I hope all is going well in your world.

#MarketFriday loves you!