You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERBASCUM PHLOMOIDES AND SOME CREATURES ON IT

in StemSocial9 months ago

Such a lovely macro studies. What I love a lot about those captures - are the beautiful textures and backgrounds.

...and amazing scale of magnification. I have met those too, exactly on the harvesters, but in my photos... they are not so visible, you can only notice them sitting, but cant watch their own look with detailes. Superb. !BEER

Sort:  

Thanks. 🙂 Sometimes I sucsesfully get a good shot of something so small ... but more often, I don't. 😃 This time the harvester was very calm and cooperative.

Let me guess: in the morning, with dew on the grass and cold temperature, they are more numb? (and cooperative))))

😃 Yes, they are great models when they are numbed down by the early morning conditions.

Sad thing, that during the proper conditions... in 100% cases I still sleep :D Have a lot of room to improve my macro skills in that direction! (and havent obtained Rainox 250 ... still)