You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we still need to build models beyond the Standard Model of particle physics ?

in StemSocial2 years ago

Wow this is really cool article and as a dog I barely understand it however I think it's so awesome that I had to go all the way through it. Technology and our understanding of the world around us are growing everyday.

Excellent content I'm going to follow you and I can't wait to learn even more maybe I can be a super smart dog!

IMG_20221005_101210250.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

What a surprising visit! I am so glad to see you here! I am sure you can learn a lot (and not only from my blogs), and become the most clever dog on the planet!

Cheers!

Thank you thank you apparently we are locked out of the other accounts for a little bit so in the meanwhile we might as well have some fun and learn some really cool stuff!

 2 years ago  

Mmhh.... Which other account? Have I missed anything?