SAI MADE IT TO TALI BOWLS

in Hive Pets2 years ago

6783B111-9423-4FD2-A795-740ABE28DDDB.png


Hello Hive Pets! I'm back with "furry" content for you all!

A week ago, I took the initiative to take Sai from her furmom and spent some time with her. I took her from Talamban and brought her to Talisay. But before that, we went to her favorite place to walk, run, and chill, IT Park!

2468FC75-4F68-4EDA-BB5D-EBB3A065F1D8.jpeg

This is her typical response whenever I kiss her.

From Talamban, we took a motorcycle and went to IT Park. This is our usual place to walk around whenever we spend time together but I just recently discovered D'Family Park which is very close to where they live and I will share it soon our time there together.
79F894C9-B5DC-47AB-84AD-B2AFD0E9F366.jpeg
4D0EE10B-34BA-4F49-A451-ACBD865C683B.jpeg
My kind of view!
When we arrived at IT Park, we walk and walk until we reached an open ground and decided to sit on the ground to rest for a bit. We did a few rounds of running until we both get tired and rested again. We always go to Red Lizard (a restaurant that I used to work for) to get some iced water. Sai preferred iced water because she's picky like that. hahahhaha

B94E5CDE-A7D4-4362-95C9-E063238CD764.jpeg

Sai, waiting for her iced water.

After our rest, I decided to go home to Talisay with Sai. It took some time for us to get a cab because some cabs didn't want to transport dogs. Several cabs that I hailed, declined because Sai was with me good thing one cab did. I can tell that he is a pet lover because he has this dog figure that the head nods attached to his car.

88EA3F6D-87A2-47F0-AFD3-7F14B160366C.jpeg

While waiting for a kind driver who will let us give a ride!

FFC51CD3-D20B-4428-96D5-D387C5BDEE3B.jpeg

This is her during our entire trip from Cebu City to Talisay!

During our travel, I'm a bit excited for her and Chiyo to meet up again and also bring Sai to my shop. When we got home. I wasn't sure if Chiyo is happy when she saw that I brought Sai into our house but he was obviously curious by non-stop sniffing Sai.

A55E54AF-6268-4CC8-AD46-B1FD6E2A8078.jpeg

She's behaved like that. Whenever I asked her to stay and wait she will.

I fed them dinner but I felt it was too early to sleep so I decided to go to Bliss cafe with Sai and we had fries. We were there for a few hours and went home. I let Sai sleep in my room because she's more comfortable there and I don't want her and Chiyo together because they might bicker.

A5598DAB-C8FE-426A-8C4E-B9E77A0A5F05.jpeg

I think she was full already with her food, she didn't eat that much fries than usual.

The next day, I woke up early and played with Sai and with Chiyo. I fed them together. I also showered Sai and got ready for work. We went out early so I can squeeze some Hive before we opened our shop. We went back to Bliss and Sai sat on my lap or slept on the floor while waiting for me. It was also a coincidence that @lifewithera and @unclebkaal also visited the shop so they were able to see Sai too.

F0A7270E-16CC-4A5F-B095-7939541D7289.jpeg

I didn't finished that much things during that day but it didn't matter because I was able to spend time with her.

CAE1DE97-A802-4F77-87A9-7565E17E0327.jpeg
84FB41E8-8BA3-42D6-9A23-3B4CF12D1E16.jpeg
Sai with my friends, Era, Karl and Princess..

F2CD6BD6-59F0-481F-8FD2-24D0988DD5BF.jpeg

Sai and her Tita Era!

A lot of people said that Sai is very well-behaved and really follows commands. She stays when I asked her to stay. She also met some kids that find her really cute and beautiful. By nighttime, I brought her back to Talamban with her mom.

2C393D9B-1724-47D1-B85F-DB4DAF739BC1.jpeg

Look at those pretty eyes!

F820E8FA-483E-447C-AD69-18C854C4B460.jpeg

Sai waiting for me before we leave the shop.

It was a great time with Sai though it was a long trip, she was very patient and behaved. I'm excited about our next trip or adventure together.

FD98DD11-1DD1-4F26-961A-C4A67E097520.jpeg

Until next time my little Princess Sai!


BDB41DC3-5C15-44FF-A43C-01C38854D7B0.jpeg

Asa Si Klause blogs about his travels, vegan lifestyle, yoga practice, his fur babies and anything that gives joy to him.

If you love to see more of his content, hit that Follow button, and you might find new places, make more recipes, and practice yoga with him. For blog collaborations or inquiries, feel free to contact him on his social media channels or email him at [email protected]

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

Sort:  

Pretty kaayu

Hahahaha. Thanks Sash. Ikaw pd daw!

Hahaah sa akin siya nagmana hahaah

Well,dghan nata. Ahahaha

How beautiful Sai is, doing this kind of activities allows both of you to walk in harmony, spend energy and share. I liked to see the fries, I would have eaten them all hahaha.

Hahaha, Sai will definitely let you share the fries with her!

Thank you so much for the beautiful comment. Honestly, her calmness also helped me calm in difficult times and behaving the way she behaved when necessary.

Dear @asasiklause, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!

Good girl, Sai! I hope to see you soon. (Maypa si Sai nakavisit nas Talibowls) Hahaha :(

Hahahaha. See you soon pd dw Jen!

No pressure. Naa ra jd ng prmi ang Tali Bowls. Feel free to visit anytime