A day with the doggies

in Hive Pets24 days ago

Good afternoon good afternoon everyone. Today the family went to Knoxville for Luna’s lacrosse tournament. I hope she kicked some butt, I’m sure I’ll hear how it went whenever they get home. Anyways I wanted to share some of the doggies we have here at the LaFountain household. First we have one of the youngest her name is Caramel.

IMG_0229.jpeg

One of her favorite things to do is chew on sticks and roll around in the yard! Goofy dog! Next one I wanna show you is Delilah she’s the second Great Dane we’ve had. She’s nothing like the one we had before, she’s pretty skiddish. But she’s a pretty dog!

IMG_0231.jpeg

Next one here is my boy Lupin, he loves it here since we’ve been here. He’s a little stubborn at times. But I love em.

IMG_0230.jpeg

Sort:  

Dogs, day trips, and Luna Lacrosse mode- sounds like an awesome day! 😄

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@grindan just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Good friends of mine are about 40 miles east of Knoxville, where'ish are you?

!LUV the doggies.

b34w0lf, thealliance sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.