La Gorda y Thomas ❤️ [Esp/Eng]

in Hive Pets10 months ago

IMG_20230725_140647_932.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad llevo rato siguiéndola y viendo cada post, de la hermosa mascota que tienen y decidí traerles, a mis mascotas o más que mascotas son mi familia cuento con 2 mascotas que serían mi perrita que se llama gorda y un gatito que lleva 2 meses con nosotros llamado Thomas, como él se la serié animado Tom y Jerry.

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community I have been following it for a while and seeing every post, of the beautiful pet that you have and I decided to bring you, my pets or more than pets are my family I count with 2 pets that would be my little dog that is called fat and a kitten that has been with us for 2 months called Thomas, as he would be animated Tom and Jerry.


Comencemos con la gorda, es una perrita pequeña que le gusta, mucho estar saltando todo el día, los brinco que pega cuando sale al patio de mi casa son realmente impresionantes al punto que casi se pasa para las otras casas, suele ser, muy odiosa con la gente nueva, pero es muy amable con los que conoce y se alegra mucho cuando llegas de la calle.

Let's start with the fat one, she is a little dog that likes to jump all day long, the jumps she makes when she goes out to the patio of my house are really impressive to the point that she almost goes to the other houses, she is usually very hateful with new people, but she is very friendly with the ones she knows and she is very happy when you come from the street.

IMG_20230725_141002_918.jpg
IMG_20230725_140643_131.jpg

Jajajaja la tengo que abrazar porque si no deja tomarse fotos otra cosa, es que sé si la abrazo y le hago cariño empieza a llorar, pero no llora por qué no le guste sino, como un sentimiento de felicidad:).

Hahahaha I have to hug her because if she doesn't let me take pictures another thing, is that I know if I hug her and make her feel good she starts to cry, but she doesn't cry because she doesn't like it but, as a feeling of happiness:).


Ahora vamos con el más reciente a la familia que se llama Thomas, es un gato que en otra vida fue seguramente un perro porque, le gusta morder todo hasta me muerde a mí y a todos y se la pasa jugando, todo el día, pero duerme mucho también y juega con la gorda, pero estoy pendiente de que no lo lastime porque ella es muy rústica. Otra cosa es que si le haces cariño y le dejes de hacer llora.-. También, digo que en otra vida fue un perrito porque se baña y a los minutos está sucio de nuevo jajajaajajaja.

He is a cat that in another life was probably a dog because he likes to bite everything, he even bites me and everyone and he spends all day playing, but he also sleeps a lot and plays with the fat lady, but I am very careful not to hurt him because she is very rough. Another thing is that if you make her love and you stop doing it, she cries. Also, I say that in another life he was a puppy because he takes a bath and after a few minutes he is dirty again hahahahahahahahaha.

IMG_20230725_140949_122.jpg

IMG_20230725_140928_081.jpg
IMG_20230725_140952_556.jpg

Quiero mucho a mis mascotas y la verdad me gusta pasar tiempo con ellos y cuando tengo tiempo, libre juego con ellos:). Sin más nada que decir, me despido de ustedes y les estaré trayendo, más fotos de mis mascotas.

Mientras le hacía cariño a Thomas vino la gorda a ver que le estaba haciendo y aproveche y tome la foto:D

I love my pets very much and I really like to spend time with them and when I have free time, I play with them :). With nothing more to say, I say goodbye to you and I will be bringing you more pictures of my pets.

While I was making love to Thomas, the fat lady came to see what I was doing to him and I took the picture:D

IMG_20230725_140757_143.jpg

Las fotografías son de mi propiedad, fueron tomadas por mi teléfono, el cual es un Park Go.

The photographs are my property, they were taken by my phone, which is a Park Go.

Sort:  

Tienen unos colores preciosos en verdad, se ven hermosos y bien cuidados. Un gran abrazo @buiitre

Muchas gracias sacra ya les sale baño a los bebes

Qué linda tu gorda con permiso de Thomas. Que bueno que son parte de la familia. Muy bonito post.

Muchas gracias, por pasarte por mi post un saludo

Únete a la comunidad Web3 en español y su testigo activo para impulsar la colaboración descentralizada. Conectamos, fortalecemos y amplificamos voces. Juntos construimos el futuro digital.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd

Congratulations @buiitre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @rosmiapure on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

I like both of you very much and I like both of you. Thomas and the fat lady. I think you're going to have to look into adopting a Tweety.

También los aprecio mucho a ambos,e gusta que la gorda se ponga a dar saltos cuando voy a visitarte ❤️