😻Who Wants a Kitten?

in Hive Pets28 days ago

So @b34w0lf was going to get the chainsaw to take down a tree in the back of the project yard to extend it, right? Apparently, he hears a few mews, investigates and comes to me and says, "We have a kitten!"

I found three upon further inspection and was curious if there was more. When I went back out to take a few pictures, I heard another mewing. It wasn't coming from the trundle that the new mother had placed them in. It was stuck behind it somehow.

IMG_20240423_092437454.jpgIMG_20240423_092403737.jpgIMG_20240423_092338836.jpg

IMG_20240423_092318788.jpg

So now we have 4 new kitties! No teeth barely, and their eyes are hardly open. But, holy crap, cute. Might have to keep one or four. Ha! 😽 Anyhooz, REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, especially when I find fresh pussy. 😹

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

Wanna find me on that other shit?

image.pngXlogo400x400.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.png480rumble.pngw!tty tik tok.pngLinkedin-PNG-Pic (4).png

I ism the NISM that ism the NISM that ism.

Sort:  

I was thinking the same thing! Welcome, four new furbaby members to the @b34w0lf @enginewitty family!!!
#meow

The white ones with blue eyes are super cute. Appear to be angora/persian/ragdoll mix maybe? ❤🐱❤

@tipu curate 4

Ya they are pure adorbz.

!LUV !HUG !PIZZA !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @enginewitty and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

enginewitty, ninahaskin sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ninahaskin(4/5) tipped @enginewitty

Any sign of the Mama Cat? Those kitties still need to nurse!

Oh ya,she borderline feral though. I've petted her for a whole 2 seconds since we moved back out here. She ran when we went in the garage.

I see you've been chosen by the cat distribution system😃. It's you guys' turn to own little adorable fur babies. I wish I could have one of them! They look so cute!

Come and get one sweets!

Omg, so cute! Good thing you discover them.

I know, too cute to be forgotten!

Good thing he didn’t cut it down the kitties would’ve been killed.
!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@silverd510 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @enginewitty.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Right? That would have been a mess 😕 !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Very cute but I am taking a long long break from animals these days. My heart is too destroyed.

¿Me regalas uno?
Me encantan los míninos, lo difícil será que lidiar con mi chihuahua que se cree jefa de todos...😄

I would love to have a furry purring lap warmer.

A wonderful event👍🤣. Lovely kids 🐱🐈. I hope you will take care of them. !LUV !HUG

enginewitty, astramar sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Dear @enginewitty, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @astramar.
(2/2)

Omg... I would keep them all 🥰😍
Kittens are to cute And your kittens are adorable... Wish cuddle one.
Good thing you found them.
And that they didn't get cut 😱

Happy Humpday 🥰😍😋😘

Oh man, that brings back memories of a year ago when we fostered all these fur babies that were dumped in the garbage bin.. I assume it's not your first rodeo? I learned a lot while fostering.. most babies ended up having the Giardia parasite and had to be treated, I will never forget that typical smell and the relief when those (literal) shit days are in the past, !LOL

Enjoy the cuteness, I hope all survive and will find the best forever homes.. don't forget to give us our at least weekly dose of kitten updates now!

!PIMP !LUV


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @enginewitty.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

enginewitty, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Job interviewer: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Me: I would say my biggest weakness is listening.

Credit: reddit
@enginewitty, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thisismylife

(1/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

They are so cute 😍. I wonder if their mother will be back for them.

I have the same thing going on!
I am keeping two (?) and have to find homes for two!
😔😅😂
It's Spring!
🐈😻🐈
Have an Amazing weekend!

how to increase my SBI vote?
i get only 3c from SBI :(

youve got me in discord, feel free to inbox me suggestions on how to actually get votes from this platform ive been posting on, for 5+ years