STORY TIME ABOUT MY CAT

in Hive Pets2 months ago

I'm so glad I found a cheaper shop in shoppee to buy this litter sand for my cats ~ its 25L enough for 3 weeks of use i guess

1000041764.jpg

my cats have their litter box but it's too small for 4 cats to use so I asked my mom if i could use our unused bin to be their litter box and was glad she agreed.

when I poured the sand yin and ace were always the first ones to use it. I love it when they follow me always curious about what im up to

YIN BEING A CUTIE PATOTEEE

welp yin is so cute being so curious about my camera

and here he is loves being touched, well he rarely loves to be touched sometimes he gets moody and do not want to be touched also note we don't use this rice thingy by the way its a freebie of penongs style plate

ever heard of cats distribution system? i mentioned a lot of times that i cant take good care of cats yet because it takes a lot of responsibility to do but i actually gave in last year and decided to adopt them and what i love the most is that they always let me touch them everytime i want to pet them

Sort:  

I heard tofu sand is a lot more economical but I haven't tried. I am still using that similar sand but wanting to switch to different type of sand.

I havent tried it, but seen it on the suggested items online and cheaper as well ~ i don't think id be buying it since im used to marie ahaha will you switch soon?

Even their names is so cuteeee, I'm sure happy na naman ang mga babies. But are they also playing in their litter sand? Yong alaga namin, nilalagyan namin ng totoong sad sa box and they playing in there kahit kakaihi lang nila hahaha. Hihiga pa yarn, lol

naglalaro si ace pag nag scoop na ako ng tae haha palagi disturbo

xD iba din trip nang cats mo hihiga ahahaha