Blog#004: A Day in a life as a Fur-Mom of 7 Amazing Cat

in Hive Pets3 months ago

Hi Hive Furparents! It’s been a while since I Introduced my Cats here in HivePets. I wanted to share how I am as a Fur-Mom.
1.jpg
I prepare breakfast for my cats before leaving for work in the morning. I boil sayote, carrots, and occasionally cabbage or malunggay leaves. I blend it just to make sure the all the ingredients are crashed.
2.jpg
Following that, I will place the adult cats' food on individual plates. I will combine homemade cat food with vitamins and give them that. Regarding the kittens, I will feed them individually as, once they are all released, they'll become extremely playful. Likewise, I will feed each of them separately before catering to their vitamin needs.
3.jpg
After feeding them, I'll clean their cat house, making sure to sweep away all the dirt, especially in their litter box. It's important to keep their litter clean as cats are known for being hygienic animals. Once everything is tidy, I'll return them to their house.
4.jpg
When I have work at noon, I simply leave them dry food. When I return home from work, I follow the same routine as in the morning. I then clean them one by one, including their ears, feet, and the dirt around their eyes. After that, they play before going to bed.

As a pet parent, it's important to be mindful of what our furry friends eat and the environment they live in. Just like people, they need to be cared for, provided with proper food, and a safe home.
I used to not like taking care of cats because I was afraid that I might not be able to take care of them properly but suddenly I can say that I am lucky because I took care of Luca, Lili, Lance, Leo, Liam, Lovie and Lui. They make me happy, and I seem to be given a different kind of love that comes from them.
“In nine lifetimes, you’ll never know as much about your cat as your cat knows about you.”-Michel de Montaigne.

5.jpg
To my furbabies;
Luca, Lili, Lance, Leo, Liam, Lovie and Lui, I love you all so much. You give Mommy the love that I can get to anyone. Thank you for making me happy and feel special every day. I promise that I will be here to take care of all of you and give you a happy life. I know someday, we will not see each other grow old but always remember that I love you all.

6.jpg
Thanks for reading my Blog about my cats. I am very emotional lately because I’ve appreciate their existence. Hoping that you will love this blog.
‘Till my next Blog!
Meow!Meow! 😘

Sort:  

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 10

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


wow, you have so many cats. I love cats too because they are sweet and gentle<3

Hi Furparent! YES! They are! =)