A father's love in illness

in Hive Pets25 days ago



clw6yot9l007qjdsz3mub70g3_IMG_20240514_124719_121.webp
clw6youkf00up7dsza8u65f8e_IMG_20240514_132803_729.webp
clw6yp2aa00mrjtszb0eu618u_IMG_20240514_124732_990.webp
clw6yp7jv024k58sz1gnj0oro_IMG_20240514_132828_946.webp
clw6ypcl0000toyszayvb1usr_IMG_20240514_124742_685.webp
clw6yphid00skzlszax544r7d_IMG_20240514_130104_803.webp
clw6ypmy8029atmsz6cqn0bmo_IMG_20240514_130213_063.webp

Hace dos días atrás se celebraba el día de la madre, y una de las cosas que más se ven en las redes sociales son las mujeres compartiendo su felicidad de ser madres de mascotas y pues hay personas, muy pocas, que concuerdan que el amor de un hijo humano no es el mismo que la de una mascota.

Por supuesto yo estoy del lado de los equivocados, es decir, amor es amor para mí, y cuando se trata de Danna Paola mi rotwailler, ella es mi hija, la cuido, alimento, entreno o educo e incluso cuando era pequeña y había acceso la llevaba para todos lados, porque una gran parte de mi vida es para ella.

Justo decía el fin de semana también que me he estranochado, he llorado, me he sentido con temor y pánico cuando Danna está enferma. Y cabe destacar que al día siguiente Danna se me enfermo muy seriamente a tal punto que no pudimos dormir pidiendo que las horas en la madrugada pasaran rápido para acudir a un veterinario.

Danna está presentado una gastritis aguda y tiene una bacteria en su estómago. La causa aún es extraña porque Danna tiene una dieta algo estricta por su condición de nacimiento de anemia.

El hecho de que Danna enferme para mí se vuelve un caos. La mayoría de las veces me pongo muy nervioso y es un comportamiento exacto a la de un padre o madre con su hijo humano.

Gracias a Dios, ya ella está en tratamiento con antibiótico, antiespasmodico e hidratación. Además de ello sus resultados sanguíneos salieron bien.

Toca recuperarse y espero sea lo más pronto posible.

ENGLISH

Two days ago Mother's Day was celebrated, and one of the things that are most seen in social networks are women sharing their happiness of being pet mothers and there are people, very few, who agree that the love of a human child is not the same as that of a pet.

Of course I am on the wrong side, I mean, love is love for me, and when it comes to Danna Paola my rotwailler, she is my daughter, I take care of her, I feed her, I train or educate her and even when she was little and there was access I took her everywhere, because a big part of my life is for her.

I was just saying over the weekend too that I have been stressed, I have cried, I have felt scared and panicked when Danna is sick. And it is worth noting that the next day Danna got very seriously ill to the point that we could not sleep asking for the hours in the early morning to pass quickly to go to a veterinarian.

Danna is suffering from acute gastritis and has bacteria in her stomach. The cause is still unknown because Danna is on a very strict diet due to her condition of anemia since birth.

The fact that Danna gets sick for me becomes chaos. Most of the time I get very nervous and it is the exact behavior of a parent with their human child.

Thank God, she is already on antibiotics, anti-spasmodic and hydration. On top of that her blood work came back good.

It is time to recover and I hope it will be as soon as possible.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu